Conference Management Staff

Kevin Knerr
Executive Director
kknerr@iu.edu
Drew Norris
Director, IU Conferences
drnorris@indiana.edu
Mary Morgan
Client Development Manager
Senior Conference Manager
mcmorgan@indiana.edu
Michelle Boulden
Senior Conference Manager
mewilcox@iu.edu
Kurt Dunbar
Conference Manager
kudunbar@indiana.edu
Tawana Green
Travel Project Coordinator
Senior Administrative Assistant
tlgreen@indiana.edu
Brandi Host
Senior Conference Manager
bmhost@indiana.edu
Lance King
Staff Accountant
lwking@indiana.edu
Karin Reece
Senior Conference Manager
kreece@indiana.edu
Nancy Waldon
Accounting Representative
nwaldon@indiana.edu
Judy Warner
Senior Conference Manager
juewarne@indiana.edu
Sherry Warnig
Assistant Business Manager
swarnig@indiana.edu
For information on conference services, contact:
Mary C. Morgan, Client Development Manager
Indiana University Conferences
mcmorgan@indiana.edu | 812.855.6007
For registration & revenue collection services only, contact:
Ginger Scott, Registration Manager
Office of Conference & Registration Services
gscott@indiana.edu | 812.855.6922